About Us

Professor Amjad Khan

Chair of COGPED

Professor Chris Warwick

Vice Chair and Chair of English GP Deans

Professor Phil Matthews

COGPED Executive Member

Dr Michele Stone

COGPED Executive Member

Surgeon Commander Tim Brodribb


Caroline Clerk

Operational Manager to COGPED
0207 4906827

Dr Rachel Elliott

Vice Chair

Academy of Medical Royal Colleges
10 Dallington Street,

+44 (0)207 4906827
+44 (0)207 4906811

Joomla website carefully crafted by Green Parrot Joomla Web Design